Contact Us

To contact The Quill, you can email us at TheSUQuill@gmail.com

To contact members of the editorial board, email:

  • Co-Editor in Chiefs, Kyle Kern: kernk@susqu.edu, Megan Ruge: ruge@susqu.edu, and Jill Baker: bakerjill@susqu.edu
  • Managing Editor of Content, Megan Ruge: ruge@susqu.edu, and Jill Baker: bakerjill@susqu.edu
  • Managing Editor of Design, Nick Forbes: forbes@susqu.edu, and Elizabeth Hammond: hammonde@susqu.edu
  • News Editor, Kyle Kern: kernk@susqu.edu
  • Forum Editor, Matthew Dooley: dooley@susqu.edu
  • Living & Arts Editor, Danielle Bettendorf: bettendorf@susqu.edu
  • Sports Editor, Alex Kurtz: kurtzar@susqu.edu
  • Photography Editor, Chad Hummel: hummelcm@susqu.edu
  • Digital Media Editor, Elizabeth Hammond: hammonde@susqu.edu
  • Advertising/Business Manager, TBA
  • Advisor, Dr. Catherine Hastings: hastings@susqu.edu
Mailing Address: 

Susquehanna University

1858 Weber Way

Campus Center, Activities Box, #18

Selinsgrove, PA 17870